About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, Executive Director
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael, Shelter Manager
rachael@cofpets.com
Mandi, Executive Assistant & Donor Relations Manager
mandi@cofpets.com
Kaitlyn, Communication & Community Events Manager
kaitlyn@cofpets.com
Arielle, Foster Coordinator
foster@cofpets.com
Kimmie, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@cofpets.com
Rachel Ann, Adoption Lead
adoption@cofpets.com

Our dedicated board

Jane Meyer, President
Michelle Staggs, Vice President
Brad Beehler, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary

Chris Douthit
Derek Wolf
Jean Youshefski
Lexy Wilson