About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, Executive Director
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael, Shelter Manager
rachael@cofpets.com
Amanda, Medical Coordinator
amanda@cofpets.com
Dani, Surgery Lead
dani@cofpets.com
Jenn, Shelter Lead
jenn@cofpets.com
Stephanie, Forever Safe Lead
stephanie@cofpets.com
Grace, Forever Safe Foster Lead
grace@cofpets.com
September, Forever Safe Kennel Lead
september@cofpets.com
Holly, Hospitality Coordinator
holly@cofpets.com
Kylie, Animal Care Lead
kylie@cofpets.com
Nixon, Animal Care Technician Shilo, Animal Care Technician
Alyssa, Animal Care Technician

Our dedicated board

Muriel Kingery, President
, Vice President
Jeff Hoberg, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary
Brad Beehler

Lori Gossard

Greg Krause

Michelle Staggs

Shelly Byzewski

Lisa Knoll

Leslie Rethemeier

Nancy Yoshida