About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, Executive Director
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael, Shelter Manager
rachael@cofpets.com
Mandi, Administrative Coordinator
mandi@cofpets.com
Kaitlyn, Communications Coordinator
kaitlyn@cofpets.com
Grace, Foster Team Lead
foster@cofpets.com
Kimmie, Volunteer Lead
volunteer@cofpets.com
Sadie, Adoption Team 
adoption@cofpets.com

Our dedicated board

Jane Meyer, President
Michelle Staggs, Vice President
Brad Beehler, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary

Chris Douthit
Derek Wolf
Jean Youshefski
Lexy Wilson

Below you will find the Board Meeting minutes.

Humane Society Board Meeting January 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting February 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting March 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting April 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting May 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting June 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting July 2018
Board of Directors Has Approved No August 2018 Meeting
Humane Society Board Meeting September 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting October 17 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting November 13 2018
Board of Directors Has Approved No December 2018 Meeting