About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, Executive Director
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael, Shelter Manager
rachael@cofpets.com
Mandi, Administrative Coordinator
mandi@cofpets.com
Kaitlyn, Communications Coordinator
kaitlyn@cofpets.com
Grace, Forever Safe Foster Lead
grace@cofpets.com
Kristin, Volunteer Lead
volunteer@cofpets.com
Shilo, Forever Safe Lead
shilo@cofpets.com

Our dedicated board

Jeff Hoberg, President
Nancy Yoshida, Vice President
Brad Beehler, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary
Muriel Kingery

Lori Gossard

Jane Meyer

Michelle Staggs

Shelly Byzewski

Lisa Knoll

 

Below you will find the Board Meeting minutes.

Humane Society Board Meeting January 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting February 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting March 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting April 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting May 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting June 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting July 2018
Humane Society Board Meeting September 2018