About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, Executive Director
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael, Shelter Manager
rachael@cofpets.com
Amanda, Administrative Coordinator
amanda@cofpets.com
Dani, Medical Coordinator
dani@cofpets.com
Jenn, Forever Safe Coordinator
jenn@cofpets.com
Kaitlyn, Social/Events Coordinator
kaitlyn@cofpets.com
Grace, Forever Safe Foster Lead
grace@cofpets.com

Our dedicated board

Muriel Kingery, President
Nancy Yoshida, Vice President
Jeff Hoberg, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary
Brad Beehler

Lori Gossard

Greg Krause

Michelle Staggs

Shelly Byzewski

Lisa Knoll