About Us

Meet our staff

Lauralee Tupa, CEO
lauralee@cofpets.com
Rachael Murphy, DOO 
rachael@cofpets.com
Mandi, Executive Assistant & Donor Relations Manager
mandi@cofpets.com
Kaitlyn, Communications Manager
kaitlyn@cofpets.com
Grace, Placement Manager
grace@cofpets.com
Kimmie, Community Outreach Coordinator
kimmie@cofpets.com

Our dedicated board

Jane Meyer, President
Michelle Staggs, Vice President
Brad Beehler, Treasurer
Cindy Filler, Secretary

Chris Douthit
Derek Wolf
Jean Youshefski
Lexy Wilson